The Feelings Series

The Feelings series by Trace Moroney

The Feelings Series is a worldwide success, sold over 2 million copies and translated into 17 languages.

The Feelings series is multi-purpose – not only are they enjoyable picture books, told by a cute and expressive bunny, but they are also essential for young children development, equipping them with strategies to deal with different emotions that they will face in their lives.

The Feelings series includes a wide range of titles such as:

  • When I’m Feeling LOVE
  • When I’m Feeling SCARED
  • When I’m Feeling LONELY
  • When I’m Feeling ANGRY
  • When I’m Feeling DISAPPOINTED
  • When I’m Feeling NERVOUS
  • When I’m Feeling JEALOUS
  • When I’m Feeling HAPPY
  • When I’m Feeling KIND

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.